Robert Pattinson Details desktop #2

Do I have to say more?? πŸ˜‰

Clicky here to download desktop size <1920 x 1200>

The second of my Details photoshoot musings….you get bonus points if you recognise the text as a Bryan Adams song title. I just thought it was a good fit….as it were!! πŸ™‚Β  I don’t think I need to say anymore except – hope you enjoy!!!!

πŸ™‚

8 comments on “Robert Pattinson Details desktop #2”

  1. Stunning wall! Love it! πŸ™‚

  2. Very cool! πŸ™‚ ❀

  3. Oh My!! Does he mean that, because I’ll be on him in a second. LOL This is fabulous Jules. Awesome work!!

  4. oh…..oh….OH!!!!!!!!!!! this one. THIS ONE!!

    sorry I’m all afluster.

    • LOL – glad it did it for you!! I’ve been wanting to use the Bryan song for a long time and the Details shoot definitely seemed to be the one!! πŸ˜‰
      Thanks hon. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

