New Robert Pattinson desktop

In black & white (& blue too!!)

Clicky here to download the desktop size <1920 x 1200>

This started as a quick edit and before I knew it, it had grown into a desktop!  \o/  So I figured what the heck – I’d share it with you all. 🙂   I’m working on some RomeRob for us (oh the hardship *lol*)….he’ll be jumping out at you soon hopefully 🙂

Hope you enjoy this in meantime….I know I keep changing my mind but his look here at this premiere is right up there in my all time favorites. *le sigh*  🙂

*hugs*

9 comments on “New Robert Pattinson desktop”

  1. KILL. ME. NOW. Ne’vr mind already :DED:
    Did I mention this is one of my fav looks of his?

  2. Jules … I had forgotten to ask you which one was your favorite Rob. This one is very yummy! Love the RobDesk. 🙂 ❤

    • See, I find I can’t be pinned down on a favorite (unless Rob wants to do the pinning *thud*)….mmm, what was the question? 😉 No, honestly – I think the above is right ‘up’ there. :))
      Hope you are well. *hugs*

  3. He looked especially hot at the NY NM premiere. Love him in that suit jacket and blue shirt. Yum. And Rome Rob can jump at me any time he wants. 😉

  4. Oh um New York Rob … hang on I can’t think straight now that you’ve said “I’m working on some RomeRob …” ……

  5. Hermoso…., saludos 🙂


Leave a Reply

