Robert Pattinson at the Golden Globes desktop #2

You light up my life.... πŸ˜›

More Rob goodness from the GGs….the only difficult bit is choosing WHICH pics to use….yeah, I have to stare at them all for hours adn hours….so diffifult – I hate it.Β  (lies) πŸ™‚

Enjoy – one more coming up.

Clicky here to download should you wish! <1900 x 1200>

8 comments on “Robert Pattinson at the Golden Globes desktop #2”

  1. Him going with one button on the jacket is such a tease. Do you know how easily I could handle undoing one little button?

  2. “Clean shirt, new shoes
    And I don’t know where I am goin’ to
    Silk suit, black tie
    I don’t need a reason why

    They come runnin’ just as fast as they can
    ‘Cause every girl crazy ’bout a sharp dressed man” πŸ™‚

  3. Rob sure is a tall drink of water. πŸ˜‰ ❀


Leave a Reply

