Robert Pattinson desktop @ Premiere #1

New Moon Premiere (NY 2009)

Clicky here to download full size <1920 x 1200>

Celebrating the fact Rob will be attending the Golden Globes later today – I thought I’d post a couple suited-up Rob desktops for us.

Hope you enjoy. šŸ™‚

10 comments on “Robert Pattinson desktop @ Premiere #1”

  1. DONE & DIED!
    I know it is hard to play favorites with his pictures/looks, but how he looked here remains in my top 10 list, probably because he looks so very mature here. Perfect amount of hair and scruff!

    • Thanks babes – I hear ya on hard to play favorites. I change my mind so many damn times….2009 was a FANTASTIC year though….but then again I look at Robowski and I melt so….who knows?? SO many different looks/styles and he suits every damn one! ā¤ I'll take him any which way….as I know we all would. šŸ˜‰ xo

  2. Gah! Absolutely gorgeous!

  3. You’ve managed to make Rob look even more beautiful than he already is Jules. This one is just Breathtaking!!! The eyes, hair, scruff … everything! *swoon* Thanks for sharing! šŸ™‚ ā¤

  4. What’s my name?? You killed me with this one sweet cheeks!! Just beautiful.

  5. Gosh, I’m dead! Seriously, I love this.


Leave a Reply

