Cosmopolis desktop #2

Updated version šŸ™‚

Clicky here for desktop version <1920 x 1200>

Yup, you guessed it – I had another Eric Packinson itch I had to scratch….I could go on and on about how this photo is HOT but I won’t!!Ā  šŸ˜›Ā  And hey, there’s more….a simplified version coming next!!

*edit* I’ve updated this by removing the Marion Cotillard image now that she’s no longer able to do this movie.

9 comments on “Cosmopolis desktop #2”

  1. thank you for using that picture of him. ::DED::

  2. I’m hypnotized by this wallpaper. I absolutely love it!

  3. He’s sofa king hawt! *THUD*

    You are Amazing Jules! I wish I’d know how to create Rob wallpapers. I would be inspired by wonderful and talented ladies like yourself. But I have no skills …. so I just collect *coughs*over500*coughs* and admire them .. and swoon like crazy. So thanks for making & sharing these pretties. šŸ™‚ ā¤

    • Aww, *blushes* thanks babe….so glad you are enjoying Rob here too – he’s just a total inspiration I guess. Or I just enjoy perving over him on my screen and saying I’m ‘working’ on him. šŸ™‚ fun, fun, fun!! Thanks again.xo

  4. hoor down..hoor down. GAH!

  5. I just can’t stop staring at this and I want a cigarette (and I don’t smoke…often)


Leave a Reply

