Water for Elephants desktop

That perfect profile....

Click here for desktop size <1920 x 1200>

Trying a bigger size my lovelies….hope it works for you!!Β  πŸ™‚

Thanks to PattinsonLife for the HQ wfe pics….I just had to use him on his own this time.Β  πŸ˜‰

The words are taken from the lyrics to Ellie Goulding’s “Animal”….I just thought they fit him perfectly!! πŸ™‚ If you want to check it out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMR2y1uPZM8 I am pretty sure the lyrics will crop up a lot more in future work πŸ˜›

Enjoy!!

9 comments on “Water for Elephants desktop”

  1. ThatΒ΄s just…. PERFECT??? AMAZING??? FUCKING AWESOME???
    No, I just canΒ΄t find the right words for it!!!

    PLEASE do more Robowskis…. for me??? *smiles shyly*

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Susan. Susan said: RT @Creationsjules: Hi all!! New Water for Elephants desktop posted, Jacob is love: http://wp.me/p164ix-9W […]

  3. Holy shit. GAH. That look. UNF UNF UNF.

    Absolutely freaking gorgeous and now my new wallpaper.

  4. Absolutely gorgeous! I can’t get enough of Robowski. ❀

  5. Oh, girls. I totally agree with you all, I also love Robowski. BTW I love the new wallpaper size.


Leave a Reply

