Christmas with Rob – a desktop dream

You, Rob and an open fire for Christmas....

Click here to download desktop size <1280 x 800>

Just a quickie (desktop) with Rob for your Christmas – not sure it worked the way I wanted it too but you get the idea right??  😉  Should anyone be in any doubt the words are taken from “Let it snow”…. 🙂  I’m off to dream about this some more….

Happy Holidays to everyone and thanks as always for stopping by.  *hugs*

Edit: I may have got my scale a bit wrong….either Rob is huge or that fireplace is really far away….we all know the right answer to this, don’t we?????  😉   Although….hands up if you hadn’t noticed anything beyond Rob yet??  😛

5 comments on “Christmas with Rob – a desktop dream”

  1. Rob Winter Wonderlandful!!! That picture of him is such a tease with just a couple inches peeking out. Let it show, let it show, let it show!

    Merry Christmas! Thanks for sharing all your wonderful work with us!

    • OMG!! Let it show, let it show, let it show….lmao!! That’s perfect….I should totally rename it!! Mwhahahaha Thanks hon!!

      Merry Christmas to you and your family – hope it’s a great one. *hugs*

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lisa Parker. Lisa Parker said: RT @Creationsjules: Hey all, new desktop posted: Christmas with Rob. Happy Holidays to you all. *hugs* http://wp.me/p164ix-8C […]

  3. Did I read quickie with Rob for Christmas??? I’m SO there. Oh…I totally overlooked the word ‘desktop’. I’ll lay by the fire with him anytime. 😉


Leave a Reply

