Winter Robward – new desktop wallpaper

Well, I'm not cold anymore....

Click here for desktop version to download <1280 x 800>

Winter with Robward  🙂

I’m not complicated, this was very probably inspired by the fact that it’s been snowing here a lot lately AND my Eclipse dvd has never been off (slight exaggeration….but only just) 🙂  Bit abstract – but hope you enjoy it.

The words are from “Wintersong” by Sarah McLachlan (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZwI5wXU1z4) 🙂

🙂

6 comments on “Winter Robward – new desktop wallpaper”

  1. I love it. It’s been snowing here a lot too.

  2. I no likey this cold weather but Winter Robward makes up for it. Love the lyrics. I’m a huge Sarah McLachlan fan.

  3. I don’t like any cold, wet thing…except Edward and this!


Leave a Reply

