Winter Rob – desktop wall

Baby it's cold outside....

Clicky here for desktop size <1280 x 800>

Ta-daaah – it’s Winter Rob.  This wallpaper, should anyone be interested, was inspired by the song of the same title i.e. “Baby it’s cold outside”.  Love it and there are so many versions out there!  I didn’t realise until I searched on youtube!

Anyways, I could make jokes about having somewhere warm for him but hey – I’ll let you all go with your own imaginations.  Enjoy!!  🙂

7 comments on “Winter Rob – desktop wall”

  1. aaww i love it too!! i like the Nora Jones version…
    such a great job with the wallpaper!
    xoxo!

  2. His coat looks a little oversized, like I should be hugging him and he could wrap it around me with his arms to keep me warm, too. Beautiful work! 🙂

  3. What. I missed one? But….but…. GAH!


Leave a Reply

