B&W Robert Pattinson desktop

Simply Rob....

Clicky here for desktp size <1280 x 800>

Hope you enjoy. 🙂

2 comments on “B&W Robert Pattinson desktop”

  1. I like dark bg for my wallpapers and ROb more in the center. Easy to see icons and lets them be one either side of him without blocking the pretty. So many good ones, I think I could change them hourly !

    • Thank you!! So glad you’re enjoying them and they’re working for your desktop set up too. That’s excellent. I admit I prefer the dark b/g and The Pretty more centered or to the right for much the same reasons. 🙂
      Thanks for commenting. *hugs*


Leave a Reply

