Robert Pattinson Autumn/Fall desktop

Falling for you....

Clicky here for season size <1024 x 768>

It’s not too late for another Autumn/Fall themed wallpaper is it??  There are still a few leaves on the trees here so I’m thinking no….I think I was going for ‘artistic and abstract’ with this. o_O  Basically I have nooooo idea most of the time.  😉

3 comments on “Robert Pattinson Autumn/Fall desktop”

  1. It’s never too late. I love Autumn. And the wallpaper is gorgeous!

  2. Oh, this is beautiful. I totally love it!!!

  3. Thanks so much guys, really appreciate it. 🙂 *hugs*


Leave a Reply

