Robert Pattinson desktop

Officer Hottie reporting for duty....*thud*

Clicky here for interrogation size <1280 x 800>

So the new pics that became available yesterday (thanks to Setje/Pattinson Life) well, I think I did myself an injury when I saw them all!!  Oh boy….and so I’m joining in the ‘how can I make desktops from all the new hotness’ challenge.  😉  Here’s a first attempt….just going by the thought that he looks like a police officer/detective stud….more ideas coming from that train of thought later!! 😉

If you’re really lucky – Officer Hottie might need to search you….

4 comments on “Robert Pattinson desktop”

  1. oh my god!!! sooo damn sexy!

  2. OMG, he looks so sexy!!!

  3. He can “arrest” me anytime!

  4. That’s one smokin’ hot detective…He’s lethal. *thud*


Leave a Reply

