Autumn/Fall Robert Pattinson desktop

SeasonBert

Clicky here for Autumn/Fall size <1280 x 800>

It’s not too late for some seasonal Rob goodness is it??  I’ve got a couple I want to pop out and share  – so Happy Autumn/Fall to you all.  The quote is by John Reid and when I googled I got various versions, this is the one I used:

The winds will blow their own freshness into you, and the storms their energy, while cares will drop away from you like the leaves of Autumn

Source: http://www.goodreads.com/author/quotes/5297.John_Muir

3 comments on “Autumn/Fall Robert Pattinson desktop”

  1. Wow, is awesome. I’m taking it.

  2. Loving it!!!

  3. wow amo el otoño 🙂


Leave a Reply

