Lay with me – new desktop wall

*thud*

Clicky here for bed size <1280 x 800>

This is actually made up of quite a few layers – trying to alter different elements in a subtle way.  Not sure the end result actually looks like that though.  *snicker*  Anyways, adore this pic….it really didn’t need anything added – I was just experimenting. 😉

2 comments on “Lay with me – new desktop wall”

  1. Hi Jules!

    Just found your blog and I love it!!! I have bookmarked it for future browsing. You and I have several things in common…. 1) obsessed with Robert Pattinson, 2) love Christian Bale and 3)… well, you are from Scotland and I wish I were there. I have several penpals from Scotland and I hope to visit there one day. I am always interested in another…

    I love your work! I dabbled at making wallpaper but none are as good as yours.

    I look forward to seeing more of your works!

    Teresa

    • Hi Teresa – wow, thanks so much for your kind words. I’m glad you’re enjoying the wallpapers. 🙂 Hope to see you back here again – and I hope you manage to visit Scotland some time in the future.
      Thanks again. 🙂
      Take care.
      *hugs*


Leave a Reply

