Remember Tybert….

Heartbreaker....

Click here for <1280 x 800> size!

It’s ‘Remember Me’ time again.  Very inspiring movie….the image of NY skyline I found on a google picture search, think it was from walkabout images – anyway, beautiful and haunting image.  The rest was just layers and brushes and Rob!

Favorite Tybert quote (for today at least):

“Michael, Car­o­line asked me what would I say if I knew you could hear me. I said: “I do know. I love you. God, I miss you, and I forgive you.”

*sniffle*

Leave a Reply

