Robert Pattinson wallpaper – Crooner

The Crooner

Thinking of Rob and his amazing singing voice….and this happened πŸ˜‰

Clicky here for full size!!

5 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper – Crooner”

  1. Hey, I just wanted to let you know that I’m using some of your Robert’s Wallpapers as headers for my blog… if there’s any problem with it please contact me.

    • Sure – that’s awesome!! πŸ™‚ If you want me to personalise them more to your blog (add your name or whatever) just let me know! And whenever you can credit me that would be geat – I’m just a new blog starting out. Need all the help I can get. πŸ˜‰
      Thanks again!!
      *hugs*

  2. Hello,

    I just wanted to say that you are very talented. I absolutely adore these creations you’ve made and I’ve looked through every one of them. I am going to use a lot of them as my desktop background, I’ve saved many of them and I can’t wait to use them for my laptop! Thank you for posting them on such a nifty website and letting others use your work.

    – Annna

  3. wow definitivamente tienes un increΓ­ble talento, ame todos tus wallpapers son muy bellos, saludos desde Chile πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

