Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Santa’s in the Details..

**To download click HERE or the thumbnails below** please credit RPAustralia if posting elsewhere. Thank you

I’m pretty sure I’d give anything to be this Santa’s little helper….

*ahem*  Soooo, we’ve started our 12 Days of Christmas over at RobertPattinsonAu.com – each day will be a little Rob treat so please stop by if you can.  Click the link above or the thumbnails below if you’d like to download this new Details Santa wallpaper.  We’ve nicknamed him ‘Bad Santa’ over at RPAU….I’ll leave that there I think ;)

Thanks for stopping by. xx

2 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Santa’s in the Details..”

  1. The icons on the previous post are so cute, especially Rob in antlers. That whole page is like the perfect greeting card my RL friends don’t realize I want! LOL!

    But this…this masterpiece! I absolutely loved Rob in that Details photoshoot and you just made it even better!
    Happy RobFestivous for the rest of us!

    • Aww hahaha I hadn’t thought of that re the whole thing like a greeting card – nice!! :) Thank you and thanks so much for your lovely comment here – I’m happy you enjoy it :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers

