Robert Pattinson wallpaper; birthday celebration

Happy 26th birthday Rob!!

Click here to download <1920×1200> size

Click here to download <1368×768> size

So it’s gone midnight here in the UK.  Had to mark this special day right??  Couldn’t not post something – this went through a lot of different versions but in the end it’s more subdued and serious than I was aiming for.  LOL o.O

All his characters are in this somewhere – honest.  ;)  And yay, I get to celebrate the new AMAZING photoshoot too with this. Hope you enjoy and have a great day.  :)

Anyway, once again please humour me here while I pretend to send this out there to Rob….

You will never know how much you brighten my days and make life that bit more bearable when I need it and for that I can’t thank you enough.  I wish you all the the very best in life and despite the crazy which seems to surround you most of the time I hope you can still have fun and enjoy things. You seem like a really special soul and you deserve every happiness.  Thanks for just being you.

Wishing you the best now and always.  xxxx

5 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; birthday celebration”

  1. Aaaaaah so touching what you wrote to him Jules ! I’m pretty sure somewhere he will feel it, :-) maybe even read it (didn’t he say that he does Google himself sometimes ?) Whish I could humour you but my eyes are closing and so is my brain ;-) But I know that sue and rdmickey and the girls will :-) Thanks for this edit, as always the work with the layers is subtle and impressive, color palette very harmonious, and HE, as a man who appreciate art in its various forms, I’m SURE he would find your work art beautiful. A beautiful tribute to a beautiful person, indeed. And you are beautiful too, Jules, by adding more beauty in this world with your art work and your kind words… I may sound lyrical but hé, it’s the time of the night, and it’s a part of me and I assume. And I never write something I don’t feel or believe. So take care, will answer email properly as soon as possible. *friendly hugs from Montréal*

    • Thank you so much Lynda for such kind words. I really appreciate it. So sorry it’s taken me a while to reply – it’s been a really crazy week :( Friday at last though!! I’m happy you enjoyed this wallpaper for Rob’s birthday :) Hope all is good with you. Will be in contact soon ;) Take care.*hugs*

  2. oh, I’m not sure that “assume” in French means the same as in English, and I wrote it as the French definition… I think I could translate it by “I accept it and own it”. (yep almost midnight here, I was in bed but couldn’t sleep, and this just poped in my mind… ah insomnie quand tu me tiens.. ;-) ) Think I’m going to count all his caracters in your edit, instead of counting sheeps, but then, I might get all “excited” from it and it won’t achieve the purpose of puting me to sleep LOL ! Have a good day Jules :-)

  3. Oh Jules, I’ve finally found time in my crazy day to take a good look at this latest little masterpiece of yours ~ awesome job! I think the subtlety is quite beautiful. I must admit, the new RPAU Birthday banner distracted me for a while ~ also genius, by the way! Gosh, I love birthdays, especially Rob’s, which we all get to enjoy, thanks to the talents of lovely ladies like yourself. Seriously, the month of May has been unforgettable ~ (I won’t start on about the latest photoshoot, or I’ll never stop and you’ll ban me from here! Ah the couch, the bed and those two near-naked bodies …. and I’m NOT talking about the pregnant woman in the middle! hahaha . I’ll email you instead!) ….. and we’ve still got Cannes and BEL AMI in 10 days!

    LOL @Lynda ….. had to laugh when I read your expectation of me providing some humour…..alas, I’m feeling exactly like you, as I type this ~ sitting in my pjs, eyes closing, and my brain is almost dead ~ blame lack of sleep and Rob overload! Maybe next week? Anyway, have a great week ~ I’m really hoping we get to hear that beautiful English accent any day now, in the lead-up to Cannes ……

    • LOL Sue – yeah, so much Rob goodness to keep us happy for a long time. That new photoshoot is amazing huh?? Oh and I’m SO looking forward to hearing what you think of Georges when you finally get to see him! Not long now *squeeee* So happy you enjoyed this birthday banner – sorry for the delayed reply, been a crappy week. ;) Roll on Rob in Cannes – so excited for him. Hope all is good with you Sue. Chat soon. ;) *hugs*


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

