Photo edits; request post part 1

 

Happy Friday *waves*  I don’t think I’ll ever recover from the BRILLIANCE of the Cosmopolis trailers – nor do I want to.  Seriously, seriously amazing – sadly I could go on about how amazing he is indefinitely but that’s not what I’m here to do….today.  ;)

So remember a couple of weeks back we (and by we, I mean myself and RPAustralia!) asked for your requests?  Thank you so much to everyone who sent in photos and thoughts, I loved seeing your favourites of Rob and discovering new quotes that fit him so well! :)

Unfortunately time hasn’t been on my side lately so I’m posting half today and half next week (hopefully) but I’ll email everyone so that you know you’re getting something!  It’s been a real challenge but I really do hope you’ll enjoy these edits.  The above is for the lovely Sarah and if you want to check out all 3 edits click <HERE> to take you over to my post at RPAustralia.  :)

Have a great day. xx

5 comments on “Photo edits; request post part 1”

  1. I saw all three and nearly cried at all three for varying reasons!!
    All three knocked my socks off and great edit suggestions given by Sue, Carmel, and Sarah!!!

  2. Thanks again, Jules ~ I can’t tell you how often I’ve looked at these gorgeous edits since last Friday! Had a crazy weekend, but found myself sneaking quick peeks morning, noon and night! Funny thing is, the piano photos (from Carmel) were on my shortlist too, but I really wanted to go with a smiley Rob, so it was like a double-bonus when I saw your post!

  3. Thank you dear Jules, I -again- agree with sue666 :-) I really love what you have done with the chosen pics and I too was touched, kind a crazy isn’t it ? There are plenty of beautiful good actors but, as I have said before, I’m so fond of HIM. I, we, are moved by THE MAN… *sigh* Heading to work, take care, will be very happy to see the next post :-) xx

    • Aww, thanks so much Lynda – glad you enjoyed these other edits. Thanks for being so patient in having to wait a week for your edit! ;) Hopefully he was worth it. LOL xx


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

