Wishing you a Happy Easter

To everyone celebrating Easter this weekend – I hope you have a wonderful time.  :)

Thanks for all your support here, I really do appreciate it so much.  xx

12 comments on “Wishing you a Happy Easter”

  1. LOL Jules ~ too cute! Hope you have a wonderful Easter, full of Rob bunnies (if only in our over-active imaginations!)

  2. Awww. This is WAY too cute. :) I love this. He’s such a nice bunny… XD Thank you so much. I hope you have a great time too. I shared this on Facebook. I just HAD to. I hope that’s OK?

    • Aww, thank you so much! Glad you enjoy Rob the Easter bunny ;) And thank you for posting on your facebook – if you’re happy to credit or link back to here I am very pleased for you to share there. Thank you so much!! :) Hope you’re having a great weekend. Take care.x

  3. Happy Easter my friend. I love Bunny Rob, he’s so adorable. Anytime he wants to “multiply”, I’ll gladly volunteer!! Luv ya babe!!

    • Happy Easter babe *hugs* lmao I knew it was impossible to put Rob and bunny in the same sentence without thoughts going there. hahaha Hope you’re having a great weekend. xoxo

  4. Oh to be a bunny with Rob-bunny and to hear someone yell out at us, “hey you two, get a garden!” *snickers*

    Happy Easter Jules!

  5. Happy Easter Jules! :-) <3

  6. cute ! I like so much!!! thank you Jules :D


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

