Robert Pattinson desktop wallpaper

The one where he's thinking about making you moan....

Click here to download 1920×1200 size

Click here to download 1368×768 size

Soooo, for all those of you who enjoyed the recent edit using the same pic/lyric this is for you (looks at Dianne in particular). :)  I hope you all enjoy it – took me ages to try and take it somewhere!!

The lyric used is from Maroon 5′s “Kiwi” which you can listen to here: <youtube link>

To everyone who celebrates it – Happy Independence Day!!!! :)

17 comments on “Robert Pattinson desktop wallpaper”

  1. Awl – looks at moi!! F*ck. I have GOOSEBUMPS and a NEW wallpaper. GAH GAH.

    muwah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. and you even remembered I am a RobGreyHoor. *sniffles*

  3. Awesome Jules! Yep I love Rob in Grey too just like RDM! Goodness…I see I’m not gettting any sleep anytime soon…this has woken me right UP!

    So great to see this after a trying day of loosing our Happy Place via RAoR.

  4. [...] an amazing new wallpaper by @CreantionJules | Click to make [...]

  5. Your incredible artwork of the already beautiful Rob together with that quote is a self-fulfilling prophecy Jules. Wonderful!

  6. Meh, doesn’t do anything for me.

    (kiTTing, I just have to say that so I don’t make inappropriate moaning noises in my present company)

    f*cktastic!

  7. Oh my god!
    I have no words for this one.
    Let’s just say I would change my wallpaper to this one in a heartbeat, if I knew my husband wouldn’t be beside himself over my reaction to it.
    Can’t get it out of my mind (not that i want to)

    Jules….. Breathtaking – literally

  8. tee hee thanks Liz. That’s a fantastic compliment – I really appreciate it. So glad you enjoyed it ;) *hugs*

  9. This is smokin’!!! You dirty bird you! LOL Love it! :-) <3


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

