New Robert Pattinson desktop

Yup, I'm still addicted.... :)

Click here to download size <1920×1200>

Click here to download size <1368×768>

The original scan I got from RPLife and the other pics too. ;)  I just had an urge to desktop it and thought I’d share the results.  :)  Happy Hump day.  xoxo

21 comments on “New Robert Pattinson desktop”

  1. GAWD. You killed me with the small clip you made and posted on tumblr. This is my NEW wallpaper. Lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….lick….SAVE

  2. Well save me a seat at the next Robholics Anonymous meeting would ya now that you’ve just given me my morning hit. Enabler! This is beautiful !

  3. [...] Jules did it again: she blew me away with this amazing wallpaper! | click to make bigger [...]

  4. OMG I absolutely LOVE this one! It just blew me away!! You did an amazing job! You’re absolutely talented and you should seriously do something with this professionaly. If you ever need any info on that: you know where to find me ;)
    <3
    DreamySim1

  5. [...] por Jules Category: Fotos, Noticias  Tags: Regalito, Robert Pattinson, wallpapers You can [...]

  6. Wow! This is beautiful!!! :)
    I learn to make desktop, but I can’t to make such a beautiful pictur like this.

    • Thank you! Glad you like it. I’m sure your desktops are great – as long as you enjoy creating them. That’s the important thing I think. :) Thanks for your comment. <3

  7. [...] Creations by Jules Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Robert Pattinson veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. ← “Water For Elephants” Still from the Movie-Tie Book Cover [...]

  8. [...] de Robert var addthis_product = 'wpp-254'; var addthis_config = {"data_track_clickback":true}; creationsbyjules [...]

  9. Oh Jules what can I say that hasn’t already been said – you blow me away with each one you do.

    Happy Birthday hun!

    *MWAH*

    • Thank you so very much!! *hugs* Really, that means a lot – I’m so thrilled when others enjoy my, uhm….hobby? Creative obsession? Perving? ;)

      Thanks for the support too, you are all awesome. *mwah*

  10. Good gawd!!!! That one just screams Eric Packer!
    *fans self & feeling dizzy* Wow! Just wow Jules! :-) <3

  11. It’s your birthday? ohhhhh so that is why you were going out to have cake!! happy birthday!!!

    Can’t believe you gave us such a gift on your birthday!! ;) enjoy!

  12. Happy birthday Jules! I wish you an entire year of happy moments, wonderful memories and lots of love! <3 *smooches*


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers

