Jacob Jankowski desktop wallpaper; Team Rosie

More than one kind of love....

Click here to download <1920 x 1200>

Click here to download <1368 x 768>

Thanks to RPLife which is where I first saw these beauties.  The new “Water for Elephants” stills are soooo wonderful (major understatement) and I just had to dive right in and use a couple to take my mind off my crappy work day.  :)

Hope you enjoy….I’ve said I can’t wait for this movie right??  ;)

7 comments on “Jacob Jankowski desktop wallpaper; Team Rosie”

  1. Oh I had missed that picture! I like the book in the background, too! Whole thing is amazing!

  2. Just amazing! Love it! :-)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

