Water for Elephants; Jacob Jankowski desktop

All aboard the Jacob love train....

Click here to download <1920 x 1200>

Click here to download <1368 x 768>

So I was aiming for dreamy and magical with this (let’s face it – Rob is exactly that ;))….but the reasoning doesn’t matter, it’s another gorgeous Robowski picture and I just had to try and use it somehow….

Hope you likey.  *hugs*

10 comments on “Water for Elephants; Jacob Jankowski desktop”

  1. Dreamy. Magical. I wanna ask my fairy godmother for him.

    I’m glad I didn’t buy that Twist magazine yesterday in the store that had the poster of this picture. This is way better to stare at!

    • LOL – good luck (my original typo was lick….he would be a good lick but….where was I? What’s my name??…. :))
      Thanks so much – glad you likey. xo Oh yeah – good luck with the fairy godmother….that was it. :P

  2. [...] a new great Robert Pattinson as Jacob Jankowski wallpaper made by Jules click to make [...]

  3. Lovely Jules! :-) <3

  4. [...] por creationsbyjules Category: Fotos, Noticias  Tags: Regalito, Robert Pattinson, wallpapers, Water for [...]

  5. [...] Visit her blog to see more! [...]

  6. WOW…WOW…
    This is gorgeous!!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers

