Robert Pattinson Vanity Fair 2011; desktop

The Piano Man....

Click here to download desktop size <1920 x 1200>

This is possibly not the best quality pic I’ve used but I fell in love with it and had to use it NOW!  ;)  If there is ever an HQ/UHQ that becomes available I’ll definitely update this desktop.  Until then….hope you enjoy.  It is of course from the new Vanity Fair for April 2011.  The words are from Billy Joel’s “Piano Man”  just because.  :)

Hope you enjoy.  *mwah*

(The scans I used came from Robert Pattinson Life)

9 comments on “Robert Pattinson Vanity Fair 2011; desktop”

  1. Wow…I am speechless, hon. This is absolutely stunning! I’m in awe of your talent. :-)

  2. Very cool Robdesk Jules! :-) What I wouldn’t give to hear Rob play the piano. *swoon* #I.<3.Billy

  3. Never anything wrong with bringing a little Billy Joel into the Robsanity!! This is wonderful!

  4. thank you so much I had this on my desktop then my laptop went down and I lost it. I have been looking for this for a couple of weeks now. Thank you love this picture it is perfect.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

